The purpose of our Executive and Senior Management Teams is to maintain a balance between strategic aims and operational delivery.

Strategic – Our strategic function is to monitor, review and challenge all corporate services and to change these as appropriate, to ensure improved organisational performance.

Operational – Our operational function is to implement the strategic changes effectively through communication and liaison with staff teams across the organisation.

These two functions will be achieved successfully through a consensual decision making process, strong leadership and considerations for impact on staff morale and performance.

Helen Thompson

Helen Thompson

hthompson@calico.org.uk

Executive Director (Calico Homes and Ring Stones)

(01282) 686431

Stephen Aggett

saggett@calico.org.uk

Group Director of Finance

(01282) 686335

Kay Atwood

kayandvicki@calico.org.uk

Group Director of Organisational Development (Job Share)

(01282) 686481

Vicki Howard

kayandvicki@calico.org.uk

Group Director of Organisational Development (Job Share)

(01282) 686481

Karen Cunliffe

Karen Cunliffe

kcunliffe@calico.org.uk

Group Head of Finance

(01282) 686341

Wendy Malone

Wendy Malone

wmalone@calico.org.uk

Group Head Of Development

(01282) 686411

Helen Swinson

Helen Swinson

hswinson@calico.org.uk

Head of Property

(01282) 686385

Nichola Wright

Nichola Wright

nwright@calico.org.uk

Head of Neighbourhoods and Customer Services

(01282) 686467