Call us today:

01282 686300

Our People

Our people

The purpose of our Executive and Senior Management Teams is to maintain a balance between strategic aims and operational delivery.

Strategic – Our strategic function is to monitor, review and challenge all corporate services and to change these as appropriate, to ensure improved organisational performance.

Operational – Our operational function is to implement the strategic changes effectively through communication and liaison with staff teams across the organisation.

These two functions will be achieved successfully through a consensual decision making process, strong leadership and considerations for impact on staff morale and performance.

Chief Executive

aduerden@calico.org.uk

Twitter: @Calico_Anthony

Helen Thompson

Executive Director – Group Operations

hthompson@calico.org.uk

Twitter: @HelenT_Housing

Vicki Howard

Executive Director of Organisational Development

vhoward@calico.org.uk

Twitter: @calico_vicki

Stephen Aggett

Executive Director of Group Finance

saggett@calico.org.uk

Twitter: @calico_steve

Mark Beach

Mark Beach

Managing Director: Calico Homes

mbeach@calico.org.uk

Wendy Malone

Director of Development

wmalone@calico.org.uk

Dawn Cardwell

Neighbourhood Manager

dcardwell@calico.org.uk

Alicia Foley

Community Investment Manager

afoley@calico.org.uk

Twitter: @Alicia_Calico

Sharon Graham

Sharon Graham

Customer Experience Manager

SGraham@calico.org.uk

Kelly Jackson

Income & Repairs Manager

kjackson@calico.org.uk

Beth Gallagher

Asset Manager

bgallagher@calico.org.uk